Concerned about COVID-19? Here’s everything property managers need to know. Learn more Dismiss

Plateformes de référencement

Properly est la seule plateforme de gestion de la qualité qui s'intègre directement à toutes les principales plateformes de référencement pour les locations de courte durée: Airbnb, Booking.com et Vrbo / HomeAway. Cela signifie que vous pouvez facilement suivre votre programme de nettoyage, de désinfection et d'entretien pour chaque réservation, quelle que soit la plateforme sur laquelle le client a réservé.

  • airbnb
  • Booking.com
  • HomeAway

PMS et Channel Managers

Properly s'intègre aux principaux PMS et Channel Manager, ce qui nous permet d'incorporer facilement tous les détails de vos propriétés. Nous ajoutons constamment de nouveaux PMS à notre liste d’intégrations, et vous pouvez demander à nous intégrer à votre PMS en envoyant un e-mail à sales@getproperly.com.

Autres intégrations

Properly fonctionne avec les iCals. Nous nous intégrons également à Amazon Echo, ce qui permet d'utiliser Properly pour définir des demandes d'invités, comme un réveil, dans Amazon Echo de votre propriété.

Concerned about COVID-19? Here’s everything property managers need to know. Learn more Dismiss

Listing Platforms

Properly is the only quality management platform that integrates directly with all of the major listing platforms for short-term rentals: Airbnb, Booking.com, and Vrbo/HomeAway. This means that you can track your cleaning, disinfection, and maintenance schedule for every booking easily, no matter what platform the guest booked on.

  • airbnb
  • Booking.com
  • HomeAway

PMS and Channel Managers

Properly integrates with many popular PMS and channel managers, making it easy for us to incorporate all your listing details that you may keep on those platforms. We’re constantly adding new PMS to our integrations list, and you can request we integrate with your PMS by emailing sales@getproperly.com.

Other Integrations

Properly integrates with iCal, which is the calendar that drives many PMS. We also integrate with Amazon Echo, which makes it possible to use Properly to set guest requests, such as a wake-up call, into your property’s Amazon Echo.